Follow Us fb-icon twitter-icon yt-icon insta-icon
Username:    Password:   Remember:      

<< Back to Class Types
 
 
1 Hour Classes - Aerial Silks / Tissu & Lyra / Hoop 4 Week or 10 Week Courses

Using strength, grace and flexibility, you climb the static apparatus and move your body into amazing beautiful poses and shapes. Drops and slides are an exciting and fun part of learning this circus apparatus.
  • Aerial Silks / Aerial Tissu - Two long pieces of soft fabric that hang from a single point.
  • Aerial Lyra / Aerial Hoop - A a metal circular hoop that is suspended from a single point.
Classes operate once a week for 4 or 10 consecutive weeks. One-Off Class in the first 3 Weeks of the Term OR in any 4 Week Course
 
 

 



Emily performing a Silks routine in our IPC Beach Show   Kristi performing a Hoop routine in our IPC Rock Show   A students singing and perfoming a Tissue routine in an IPC Show

Student performing a Lyra routine in an IPC Show   Kristi performing a Silks routine in our IPC Rock Show   Student performing a Lyra routine in an IPC Show

Kristi performing a Silks routine in an IPC Show   Kristi performing a Aerial Hoop routine in an IPC Show   Kristi performing a Silks routine in an IPC Show
  Aerial Silks & Lyra Classes

Aerial Silks & Lyra Classes1,2
10 Week Intensive Course - $315.00

Students have the option of performing in the IPC show


1 Aerial Silks & Lyra Class2
- $48.00
(first 3 weeks, depending upon availability)

4 Week Aerial Silks & Lyra Classes1,2
4 Week Intensive Course - $155.00


1-on-1 Classes
- $75.00 per hour
(by appointment only)



Term 1 - 2017 - 10 Week Courses

Beginner - St Peters
Wednesday, 1st Feb- 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday,  2nd Feb - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Beginner / Intermediate - St Peters
Wednesday, 1st Feb - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, 2nd Feb - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, 4th Feb - 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, 4th Feb - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Intermediate / Advanced - St Peters
Wednesday, 1st Feb - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Term 1 Show - Sunday, 9th Apr, 4:00pm


Term 1 - 2017 - 4 Week Courses

Beginner / Intermediate - St Peters
Start: Sat, 11th Feb - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
End: Sat, 4th Mar - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Beginner / Intermediate - St Peters
Start: Sat, 18th Mar - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
End: Sat, 8th Apr - 12:00pm - 1:00pm



Term 2 - 2017 - 10 Week Courses

Beginner - St Peters
Wednesday, 26th April - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday,  27th April - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Beginner / Intermediate - St Peters
Wednesday, 26th April - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, 27th April - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, 29th April - 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, 29th April - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Intermediate / Advanced - St Peters
Wednesday, 26th April - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Term 2 Show - Sunday, 2nd July, 4:00pm


Term 2 - 2017 - 4 Week Courses

Beginner / Intermediate - St Peters
Start: Sat, 6th May - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
End: Sat, 27th May - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Beginner / Intermediate - St Peters
Start: Sat, 10th June - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
End: Sat, 1st July - 12:00pm - 1:00pm



1. All courses and workshops run as scheduled, no missed classes will be credited and are non-transferable and non-refundable.

2. Bookings required, maximum 10 students.